AUTH-1015
You cannot delete your account while you own an organization
Why it happens
Every organization has exactly one owner, and the owner account cannot be deleted before ownership is transferred. You own: organizations.
What to do
Transfer the ownership of each organization you own to another member in its settings, or delete the organization, then delete your account.
- HTTP status
- 409
- Retrying does not help
- Placeholders
- organizations